Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Plantation Medical Clinic -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Plantation Medical Clinic

Internal Medicine Physicians & Advanced Practice Clinicians located in Plantation, FL

10 total reviews

Plantation Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plantation Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina R.
Submitted 02/26/19
There is never a time that I visit Plantation Medical Center and feel just like any other patient. Everyone takes the time to be sure you are cared for, your questions are answered and your mind at ease that your health Care and well being are in the best hands they can be in. They are second to none and I wouldn't trust my health care to any other provider. You just don't see or find this level of care anywhere , anymore . I'm blessed to be a part of their care at this office .
Renee Z.
Submitted 02/02/19
Excellent
Dinaly G.
Submitted 12/17/18
Always a pleasure.. Doctor simek and his assistant Randy.. Go above and beyond. Always listen to my problems and answer all my questions... I couldn't be happier with my choice... And I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family
Jerry S.
Submitted 12/02/18
In my first review of Dr. Simek I neglected to call out his staff -- Randi and Kayla -- two real STARS!! I am there every ten days for a shot and other procedures and the two of them are the ABSOLUTE BEST!! The office would be LOST without them!!
Jerry S.
Submitted 12/02/18
I've been a happy patient of Dr. Simek since 2001 -- and appreciate his professionalism, enthusiastic and concerned care, and the close one to one level of personal doctor-patient relationship we've established over the years! He loses the fifth star simply because all too often his patients are made to languish for extraordinarily long times in his waiting room -- but that's generally due either to an emergency at Westside Regional Hospital across the road, where he's on staff, or he's spending as much leisurely time with his current patient as he feels is appropriate! Once you are in the examination room with him, he will spend ten minutes or an hour with you -- whatever it takes!
Eugene P.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Simek has treated for a long time. He always does what is best for me. He will continue always.
Geoffrey F.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent once you get in to see the doctor. The wait time can sometimes be extremely long. That needs to be worked on.
Danielle A.
Submitted 10/12/18
I just want to share my review for Doctor Simek and all the nurse practitioners as well as Kayla and Randi, They have always made feel like family and always always take the best care of me. I had searched for years for a good Doctor and I suppose it was worth the wait because I got not just a great Doctor but a great medical family!
Dina R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Simek cares about each and every one of his patients. His individual care is outstanding. He takes his time to really address your concerns and alleviate them. At Plantation Medical you are not just another patient or number. You are part of a family. The staff is incredible and caring. There is a warmth to their office that surpasses any medical facility or Drs. office I have ever known. They truly care about your over all well being.
DONNA W.
Submitted 12/04/17
They make you feel very comfortable and are all very friendly. They listen to you and care about you

Accepted Insurance Providers

Plantation Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans as well as Self-Pay. If you do no not see your insurance listed, please call our office and one of our knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help. Thank you!

Aetna
Ambetter
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Multiplan
Tricare For Life
United Healthcare